Nail Growth

I am starting to regrow my fingers nail. In fact to work I can’t have long fingers nail or paint them my favorite nail polish.  In fact my nail grow very slow. I think when I don’t go to work that I wanted paint they a color. I have a somethings that I wanted to try on like

 

Nail polishes

Nail polishes (Photo credit: The Style PA)or other kind of designs on my nails. I think it would take me awhile to grow back my nails as the use be. Going to try out doing that o my toes.  And am planning to go to beauty school to study nails and maybe in long run

or other kind of designs on my nails. I think it would take me awhile to grow back my nails as the use be. Going to try out doing that o my toes.  And am planning to go to beauty school to study nails and maybe in long run beauty study hair. Hope you follow my nail growth. I post before and after pictures on here soon.

10 Bewitched Nail Polish

10 Bewitched Nail Polish (Photo credit: The Fingernail Files | http://www.thefingernailfiles.com)

 

Leave a Reply

