Great Deals

Things that i got during this week were on clothes and some nail polish.  For the clothes found some good deals and price arranging from 1.97 to 2.97 at J.C. penny.  At target I found some bunch of nail polish for a 0.98 each to some other were more expensive then the polish that I founded the other day.  I felt very lucking that got real great deals on clothes and nail polish.  I have a good dress for good price.  In fact I will post some picture on you to show what I had got.  Some clothes on here very soon and some with nail polish.

English: Three bottles of different nail polis...

English: Three bottles of different nail polish colors and brands. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

One thought on “Great Deals

Leave a Reply

