Fifteen things you don’t know about me

1. Move from New Hampshire to Michigan
2. Love fashion by watching Style Channel
3. Have a wonderful friends that I made a long way
4. I had starting beauty blog called Inner Beauty Diva
5. Have big family in Nigeria
6. Huge The Vampire Diaries fan
7. I love writing in journal
8. Didn’t get license until 19
9. Lost my dad at end of my sophomore year in high school
10. Still waiting find the one
11. My why getting health, fit and encourage others long the way
12. I miss going to Hampton Beach
13. Miss tax free stuff in VisitNH – New Hampshire
14. Hooked on Pinterest
15. Makeup and beauty junkie

Leave a Reply

