My basic nail routine

Here are the items that I use for my nail

  • Need a bowl
  • Nail Buff brush
  • Orange stick
  • Buff with four side on it
  • Hand cream
  • Cuticle Oil
  • Nail clipper
  • Filer
  • Favorite nail polish color going to use

I use a bowl to soak let your nails in about fifteen minutes or more. The bowl water must have soap and the water must be lukewarm it shouldn’t be warm. As your waiting for soak in opening up your cuticles then push back your cuticles.  In fact you should never cut off your cuticles. I don’t cut my cuticles and I don’t suggest doing so, but, if you must, please be careful! I actually  don’t put a lot of effort into filing or shaping my nails, since I already like the shape of my nail beds. I just follow the shape of my fingertip (if that makes much sense) and mainly file my nails to get rid of ragged edges and to round out the edges I’ve trimmed. Other than that, I can’t say much about shaping my nails since I don’t change the shape much. However, do remember to only file in one direction to avoid any splitting or cracking.  I always make sure I moisturize whenever I can even after doing dishes, and even cleaning the bathroom. 

Can give you guys other tips on my nail care routine feel free to love comment below.

Leave a Reply

