How to overcome your greatest fear?

How to overcome your greatest fear in your life?

I have been lot of life hard ships all my life.  I lost my dad at the end of sophomore year of high school while both of my big brothers were way at college. It was just my mom living in this big house all by ourselves. Now moving on some people even telling that can do you are really good at that. I remember my first job at seventeen years old working for grocery store in fact I have met wonderful people. But I got sick doing the something again and now with current job working at Tim Horton’s aka Canada’s own Starbucks you deal with great feel friendly people. The greatest fear that am working on trying to overcome isn’t being this shy girl that everybody wants to know.  In fact do you have someone who is overprotective on your life. How moving on some people even telling that can do you are really good at that. I remember my first job at seventeen years old working for grocery store in fact I have met wonderful people. But I got sick doing the something again and now with current job.In fact in this age haven’t talked to my mom about nothing. My greatest fear am trying to overcome is my own shyness, driving on the highway and body issues. In fact I have overcome bullies in my life and they don’t bully me around anymore. In fact I am friends with my bully. Try not get them get under your skin. In fact I got bully my cousin then she was seven or eight at the time. In fact hated when she called my donut that totally hurts my feelings.In fact she doesn’t call me that no more.  If people bully you just walk away and rethink why they but you down or just stand up from yourself. Just don’t run away from bullies in fact they think won the battle. You try not bully to someone else pain its not cool at all. In fact just pray for your bullies and people around you. Make yourself shine though that you can do it.

Tell your friends that you’re not same person as you were kids

  • In fact try not to over do or think it
  • Change your out look on life
  • Give yourself a makeup over
  • Lose your friends while doing this

Stand up for yourself

  • Stand up against all bully in your childhood
  • Don’t kill yourself
  • Write down your thoughts on paper or in journal
  • Tell someone what going on in your life

When you’re not listening to your parents on doing something that they really hate

  • Don’t lie to them
  • Try to be truthful to them all the time
  • Don’t tend a party with friends
  • Hanging out with wrong crew of people
  • Turning way from your faith and parents

Makeover 101 on yourself

  • If your girl wear some makeup not too much
  • Outfit that fits your personality
  • Style your own hair
  • If your guy just get personality
  • Add a pop of color

So how many of you guys went through overcoming your greatest fear in life. I know that we have a hole get overcome your fear. Just do it for yourself only and not for someone. Try to overcome your greatest fear in your life that you can do for you. Feel free leave a comment or just talk your overcome your greatest fear. Please don’t bully others if they are different then you just treat the the same way as god see you.

My very person quote for you today is “Just stand up in what you believe in!”

Leave a Reply

