Beauty Items I can’t live without

Here are beauty items I can’t live without

HERE IS MY TOP SIXTEEN ITEMS THAT I CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT

  1. Baby Lips that is one of my favorite items
  2. Hand Cream just in case if my hands gets dried out wishing it many times
  3. Eye Shadow
  4. Makeup brushes
  5. Eye Lash crueler
  6. Nail Clippers (I know these aren’t beauty things)
  7. Lip-gloss
  8. Makeup removal wipes
  9. Face wash
  10. Nail Filer (just keep nails good shape or when they broken)
  11. Foundation
  12. Body Mist
  13. Waterproof  mascara
  14. Hand Mirror
  15. Beauty Sponge
  16. Nail polish

 

So what kind of items that you guys can’t live with out. There are somethings that can’t wait save up get them but its good have a rain day fund for the makeup items that I can’t buy right away. Thanks

Leave a Reply

