Love share some facts about me

I love thanks Liebster for nominee, its my first award and am so honor.  Have some seven fact am sharing about myself to you guys.

  1. Got into blog was looking for something that could inspire people on makeup and other stuff
  2. I love accessories that could match clothes with
  3. I love ate chocolate once while I can
  4. My ideal vacations see Paris 
  5. Love going shopping and getting it good price
  6. Love travel to see in places
  7. My style icon now is myself but good fashion icons 

Hoping in the next few weeks am going vlogging behind scene on what am doing. Giving more tips and so on. Just want still want to say thank once again.  Hope you all very good lovely day!  

 

Leave a Reply

