Daily Routine

My daily routine that I do that I take shower  the first item I reach is my face wash. I use Clean and Clear morning burst that detoxifying facial scrub that wakes up  my face in morning.  Then I would reach my body wash Coconut water  hydration body wash.  After doing all the stuff  I started add moister all over body. The products that I use for my wash I used Clean and Clear deep cleaning astringent  toner so let that dry before I moister to my face.   Then I would the same thing all over again at night  the same products but different face wash same company product.   That’s my daily routine and if you guys want something more hit up on twitter with questions or just e-mail. Have blessed day

One thought on “Daily Routine

Leave a Reply

