Great Deals 4

Over the fourth of July weekend I had found great deals makeup with three butter gloss at target for $3.48. It was bestest deal. Then later on found great deals on shoes to wear out. 

Here is picture of butter gloss of NYX for $3.48

image

So am going to give you guys review of NYX butter gloss in the next blog.

Here is pair of shoes that I got for $11.70 at Jcpenny so got them wear out.

image

Not do high something could wear for night on town or just shopping.

Here is another pair of shoes that I got Jcpenny for $20.99 could match with white dress.

image

So I find dress that would go shoes would show guys. That’s it great deals if find some more deals I would post something up here once in while. So it’s been bestest shopping trip that I do once in while. It’s kind of mini haul of things that I find. Have a great shopping day.

Leave a Reply

