Wish List items that I want try out

BareMinerals

BareMinerals Tutorials: Smoky Eyes this one of products that I want to try out. I wanted learn how to do a smoky eyes so I can teach others how to like a pro. In fact I really haven’t done a smoky look for my daily routine on going out or spending time with the girls. At least I know its going to take a lot practice making it look professional. Hoping that I can master that skill and teach someone else.

LoracPRO Palette 2

Lorac Pro: This look good palette eyes to try something new that I really never try out before.  I think product is going one of things that will use for my daily routine.  But hope to review for my view how am loving the product and so on.

 

There is many different items that am willing to give try to add more different products in my makeup collection that I will starting it were it should be. And I would be buying not a lot of things that I don’t really need. I am trying lots of different that loving right now. In fact am getting good at not looking in mirror for apply my makeup each day. If I had try something thing knew that isn’t in my collection I would give you guys a review on each product.

Have a great day

One thought on “Wish List items that I want try out

Leave a Reply

