Summer Style

Do you have an I deal style for summer?

I sometimes have some styles that I like when I flip though the pages of magazine to see what kind of clothes that I wanted to try out during these warm some days.

"Red-Orange and Brown" by sapple324 on Polyvore

When I saw this outfit combine with shoes and even with accessories was good ideal color to wear and also match it with nail polish. 

Great comfy outfit, mix it up for every season!

Good outfit to wear on a date or spending time with the girls and you can make nail polish design to match the outfit.

"Floral Print Maxi and Denim Jacket" by daiscat on Polyvore

Going out shopping in and having day to yourself.

LOLO Moda: Unique womens skirts

Good ideal style wear to church or anything wear anywhere.

 

nice day

Going shopping or going somewhere.

Love a cute summer outfit

Spending time with your man good ideal outfit for that day.

They are awesome for traveling. Wonderful shoe, look beautiful and fit perfectly! $20

Good outfit going beach.

△几何图案无袖背心 x 牛仔半裙 x 凉鞋

This good match and here with makeup and nail polish to get done.

 

There is some many outfits that I could wear for the summer. So am going to give you some ideas of clothes that I found. I would being talking all different kind of fashion in future.  In fact am going do one going back to school, first professional job in real world and so on. Hope you guys ready for my fashion style that would be coming out in future. Have a great summer day.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Style

Leave a Reply

