How long you should keep your makeup

Makeup Expiration Guide: When to 'Keep or Toss' your makeup- Makeupgeek.com

I think it spends on how long you want to keep your makeup products. I think you don’t about fires if you should keep them or toss them out. Know if your house fire that you shouldn’t use the items in storage.  Don’t keep none of these stuff.  Let me know if you keep any of your items after a fire?

 

 

One thought on “How long you should keep your makeup

  1. I have lip sticks from 2012 and some eye shadows, but I’m still keeping them. I have so many and I don’t want to throw them away, so I’ve been giving some to my mom since she has less makeup than me. However, I have some old concealers and those are going in the garbage for sure.

    Like

Leave a Reply

