8 Common Skin Care Mistakes to Avoid

  1. Removing your makeup right way after a long day at work
  2. Not using moisturizer
  3. Not applying sunscreen
  4. Rinsing off face wash with hot water
  5. Over-Exfoliating
  6. Attacking your blemishes
  7. Not exfoliation
  8. Not applying sunscreen

 

Doing these easy things for your face will help out in the long run for beautiful skin.  In fact have been breaking out since I was seventeen years old. I tried some many different products on my face that nothing really works for me. From Dove and other face care products. So what kind of items do you use for your face. Please leave a comment below want kind stuff can work for me.

4 thoughts on “8 Common Skin Care Mistakes to Avoid

  1. Please elaborate on #1. I’m familiar with the rest because I experienced acne during college. I currently and try to use anti-aging products in the summer so I am using Olay Regenerist Detoxifying pore scrub, serum and cream. I try to use Queen Helen’s mint mask once a week and I have a kid’s suncreen of spf 50 with titanium oxide

    Like

  2. Pingback: Useful tips on how to be beautiful at all times

Leave a Reply

