Things willing to try

   Things willing to try

 

 

 

Maybelline                                           Maybelline Nudes

The Maybelline nudes one of the pallet that am willing to try out before end of summer. Heard lot of good things about the maybelline nude pallet.  Am willing to give a review, rating and my first impression. In fact going to be shopping list for beauty items that am willing to try out.

 

Smashbox                                    Smashbox Full Exposure 

 The Smashbox Full Exposure second of the pallet that am willing to try out during the fall months a head. I saw this pallet it was good pallet to try out during the it would easy to use. Am willing to give a review, rating and my first impression. This going to be added on my shopping for beauty items that am to try out.

 

Anastasia Beverly Hills              Anastasia Beauty Hills Amrezy

The Anastasia Beauty Hills Amrezy third of the pallet that am willing to try out during whatever season a head. I saw this pallet it was good willing to try out. Am willing to give a review, rating and my first impression. This going to be added on my shopping for beauty items that am to try out.

 

Too Faced          Too Faced Chocolate Bar

 The Too Faced chocolate bar fourth of the pallet that am willing to try out during whatever season a head. I saw this pallet it was good willing to try out. Am willing give a review, rating and my first impression. This going to be added on my shopping for beauty items that am to try out.

Urban Decay Cosmetics Urban Decay Liquid 

 The Urban Decay Liquid foundation fifth item  that am willing to try out during whatever season a head. I saw this foundation  it was good willing to try out. Am willing to give a review, rating and my first impression. This going to be added on my shopping for beauty items that am to try out.

 

 

 In fact I could go on forever talking about each product that am willing to try out and review. This is part one of Things willing to try out. Hopefully you guys would love stuff like this and other things that good. Hoping you guys have great beauty experienced that am going on. Have a wonderful day.

One thought on “Things willing to try

Leave a Reply

