August Favorites

  Hey loves!

   It has been while since I last blogged in long while and just have been busy with work and having car problems. Guess am going into my month August favorites that am current loving right now. I have try out some many different products and same with other things.

 

Here is the first item that am really loving right now is Maybelline Volume Express Mascara

Volum' Express® One-by-One Waterproof Mascara

In fact  really hold eyelashes longer than the other company that I used once before. Now when am looking for it can’t find it at any store.

 

Summer movie that loved watching was Baggage Claim.

Baggage Claim

 I can relate to main character in movie so much. Hoping to read the book really soon.  I know this was in summer reading list blog few months back.  Maybe give a book review really soon.

 

My favorite summer show was Finding Carter which airs on MTV I totally loving that show

Finding Carter Poster

I loving story line of the main character on what she’s going through. She hasn’t seen her family  for thirteen years.

 

Two Faced Rock and Roll eye shadow pallette:

Too Faced

This is my first high-end product that I got for myself. Am going to give a review really soon.

 

 

Hoping that you guys love my August Favorites I just have a mix of beauty and other stuff. Hoping keep on blogging more stuff you guys love and other blog topics.

 

Leave a Reply

