February Favorites

Hey loves,

Am back again with my month favorites for February favorites.

The Fault in our Stars

Is one of favorite books that I have been reading during the winter months.

The series title "Scorpion" in white letters on a black background

Scorpion

One of shows that I have been loving since beginning of fall season of new shows.

Luxie Rose gold angel brush

It was one of favorites when I got in my Ipsy bag in last month bag.  Am thinking about buying other brushes for this line.

 

 

Leave a Reply

