Milani Mascara Review

Milani Mascara 

Runway Lashes Mascara

Hey guys,

Back once again with another review and happy December. Hoping you guys have a good day so far shopping for your family and your friends. Can’t believe we’re getting so close to Christmas already. Okay let get back into review this product of mascara that I tryout from Milani. The product was called Runway Lashes mascara. My first impression of product when I got in Ipsy purchased for their website doing half price with other Milani goodies that came with it. So I gotten three eyes shadows, eye liner and blush. When I used the Runway Lashes mascara had application for use and in fact I was hoping it would be waterproof but in fact I was so wrong about that. In fact I wish they made this product waterproof. Really love this product its part of my daily routine to get ready.  I would say I would recommend to someone that is starting their own makeup kit, travel or serving it client.

Just want let guys know that I woud be posting once a day as I can. Be on look out for next blog which coming out soon.

Leave a Reply

