New Goals for 2016

Hey guys,

Sorry I have been blogging lately just have been so busy dealing with school, work and including holidays. In fact am thinking about jazzing up my blog a little bit. Haven’t though of doing giveaway in the 2015 but didn’t going through with it. Hopefully down the road would be giveaway really soon. In fact am thankful for my different things in my life. Have started a new chapter in my life on going to beauty school studying to become a Nail Technician and in fact  starting letting go of my shy side of self. My goals I didn’t follow them last year and so am going make new goals for myself and here on my blog. In fact am willing on trying something new.

New Year’s Goals for 2016

  1. Finish up school on becoming a Nail Technician
  2. Pass State Boards
  3. Meet new friends
  4. Become organize with a planner
  5. Learn more about nail art
  6. Blogging more (as I can)
  7. Start fitness journey
  8. Weekly review on product I have been using

Hope you all have a great New Year! Can’t wait to see what 2016 brings to us.

                                    God Bless and lots of love,

                                    Inner Beauty Diva

 

Leave a Reply

