Aqua Beauty Primer Mist Review

Hey Divas,

Am back again from a long month hiatus from you guys, in fact, I had my choice of the first full week in August am going give you guys a review on the product I have been loving so much of. Have you heard of ELF Aqua Primer Mist from other beauty gurus that say that they don’t like this product? While I have news for you guys that really need add this product with products that you travel with and add to your collection use every day. When I tried out for the first time had left my face not feeling greasy but had some wet droplets on your face. If you had that I think you get a beauty blender and press it into the skin. This product left my makeup last all day and I didn’t have to retouch up into between the hours. Would I remand this product to someone?  Yes because think it’s a good you could use after applying your makeup and don’t listen to YouTubers. Just buy it for yourself see if you like it or not. Just can’t believe there are some many different kinda of makeup setting sprays out there that you could find that you really love or not. Here are some that I see at their drugstores I would show you guys buy pictures. The one makeup brand company that I wished that had a setting spray is Cover Girl, Flower Beauty and other drugstores products. I really love some of their products I sometimes can’t find something that I could use with my face, and so on. I could go talk about this brand but I will be review other products within this line next few months ahead. There are so many setting sprays out there that you play around and see what you like. With this primer mist, you could primer your face before applying your makeup on your face. Here is a quick tip if you’re applying your primer to your face try to use a beauty sponge apply to your face before adding foundation. Hope this review help decide on it or not.

Milani Spring 2017 - Milani Make It Last Setting Spray Prime + Correct + Set

Milani

Summer Makeup Essentials - Summer Beauty Products - Seventeen

NYX

59 Drugstore Products Hollywood's Top Makeup Artists Love #refinery29 http://www.refinery29.com/2015/12/99854/celebrity-makeup-artist-best-drugstore-makeup-2015#slide-11 The Expert: Makeup artist Beau NelsonClients: Nicole Richie, Kristen Stewart, Nina Dobrev"L'Oréal's setting spray locks makeup into place, keeping it fresh for hours,” Nelson tells us. "It's amazing for hot, humid weather and particularly useful for oilier ...

Loreal Paris

Photo Focus™ Setting Spray. The best setting spray I've ever used! Controls my oily skin break outs and makes my makeup feel fresh on my face!

Wet n Wild

Maybelline® Face Studio Master Fix Setting Spray - Translucent

Maybelline New York

Looking to get a hydrating glow? Pixi's Glow Mist is infused with argan oil, and just one shake mixes it with a face-soothing spray. Spritz it on, and you'll be instantly revived. #refinery29 http://www.refinery29.com/bi-phase-beauty-products#slide-1

Pixi

Physicians Formula #InstaReady Setting Spray

Physicians Formula

e.l.f. Makeup Mist & Set

ELF

15 Under-$10 Beauty Buys At Ulta #refinery29 http://www.refinery29.com/best-ulta-products-under-10-dollars#slide-8 This refreshing pink facial mist is packed with skin-loving ingredients like aloe vera juice, rosewater, and thyme leaf extract.Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Herbs, and Rosewater, $7, available at Ulta Beauty....

Mario Badescu

The product: Essence Keep it Perfect! Makeup Fixing Spray ($5) Why we want it: There are a few products we ...

Essence

Want the London look? Rimmel London offers a revolution with the Rimmel #Insta Fix & Go Primer & Setting Spray with #INSTA Fix & Go, that can be applied underneath or over the top of your...

Rimmel London

Loves this! Sets makeup perfectly, and is affordable too. Best makeup setting spray for me.

Ulta

Makeup Revolution Illuminating Fixing Spray

Makeup Revolution

Studio Pro Makeup Setting Spray

BH Cosmetics

Hard Candy Fast & Fabulous Makeup Setting Spray, 2.2 fl oz - Walmart.com

Hard Candy

 

 

Leave a Reply

